Chenango County Habitat for Humanity

Board of Directors

CCHH provides a variety of services and leadership. We actively seek representation and input from our huge geographic area.

The Board of Directors provides guidance interactively with all committees in strategic planning, homebuilding, fundraising, promotion, family selection and faith based development.

Board of Directors

  • Kathy Knudsen, President, Treasurer
  • Bob Davis, Vice President
  • Recording Secretary
  • Corresponding Secretary
  • Bob Davis, Assistant Treasurer
  • Sandra Colton, Office Manager, Grant Writer, Fund Raising
  • Carol Clum, Family Selection Committee
  • Jeannie Howard, Family Selection Committee
  • Site Selection
  • Catherine Clifton, Family Partnership Committee
  • David Wright, Building Committee Chair
  • Tom Murray, Building Committee
  • Noreen Monahan, Building Committee
  • Samantha Chamberlin, Building Committee

The Board's Executive Committee consists of Kathy and Bob.

CCHH is fortunate to have the advice of various experts in our Board of Advisors. These members are:

Board of Advisors

  • Joyce Barrows
  • Cecile Bartle
  • James Daniels, Accountant
  • George Estey, Past President
  • J. Rebecca Hargrave
  • Audrey Johnson
  • Harold Johnson
  • Roger Monaco, Lawyer
- home - request a web site - contact -